Directory

Home » Directory

Directory

Jay Konieczka - UA Associate ((520)626-2343) jayk@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 368
Jennifer Laczny - Research/ Laboratory Glassware Att (520-621-9148) sanchezj@email.arizona.edu Biological Scinces West 528
Ludwik Adamowicz - Professor (520-621-6607) ludwik@email.arizona.edu OC 317
Kristin Adolfsen - UA Associate ((520)626-2343 ) adolfsen@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 368 A
Mark Agasid - Designated Campus Colleague magasid@email.arizona.edu
Marwah Ahmad - Graduate Assistant mahmad@email.arizona.edu
Wafaa Alabsi - Graduate Assistant wafaaalabsi@email.arizona.edu
Elke Allers - UA Associate ((520)626-2343 ) eallers@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 518
Navodi Amarakoon - Graduate Assistant navodiamarakoon@email.arizona.edu
Charles Amling - Scientific Glass Blower (520-621-6365) ccamling@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 128
Bismark Amofah - Graduate Assistant bamofah@email.arizona.edu
Keerthana Andakudi Kesavan - Graduate Assistant keerthana@email.arizona.edu
Nadja Anderson - BIOTECH Project Director (520-626-4664) nadja@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 249
German Andrade - Laboratory Coordinator, Senior (520-621-3947) german@email.arizona.edu Henry Koffler Building 109
Bobbi Anglin - Instructor (520-626-8866) banglin@email.arizona.edu Koffler 435
Dimitri Antoniou - Research Associate Professor ((520) 621-0876) antoniou@email.arizona.edu OC 205
Christopher Apostol - Graduate Assistant caposto1@email.arizona.edu
Cody Arbuckle - UA Associate ( (520)262-2343 ) carbuckle@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 368
Tara Archuleta - Research Specialist (520-621-7530) tlarchul@email.arizona.edu Biological Sciences West 517
Neal R. Armstrong - Regents Professor Chemistry/Biochemistry/Optical Sciences & Associate Vice President Research, Discovery and Innovation (RDI) (520-621-8242) nra@email.arizona.edu CSB 218
Craig Aspinwall - Professor (520-621-6338) aspinwal@email.arizona.edu CSB 234
Andrei Astachkine - Assistant Staff Scientist, Chemistry and Biochemistry-Sci (520-621-9968) andrei@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 220
Paul August - UA Associate ((520)626-2343 ) paugust@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 368
Richard Austin - UA Associate ((520)626-2343 ) austin1@email.arizona.edu Biological Science West 518
Edward Autz - Instrument Maker (520-621-2860) eaautz@email.arizona.edu Chemistry 123

Pages