Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

CBC Department Office

Advising Office
Old Chemistry Bldg (#41)
PO Box 210041
1306 E University Blvd
The University of Arizona

Academic Advisors:

Megan Cunnington, 520-626-0605 mac990@email.arizona.edu

Christine Gronowski, 520-626-7908 christineg@email.arizona.edu

Olivia Mendoza, 520-621-3868 omendoza@email.arizona.edu

 

Office of the Department Head

Old Chemistry Bldg (#41)
PO Box 210041
1306 E University Blvd
The University of Arizona
Tel: (520) 621-9185
Email: cbc-frontoffice@list.arizona.edu
Administrative Associate: Beth Vinson
Program Coordinator: Alexis Henderson
Executive Assistant: Tiesha Glover

 

Emergency Contact

Dr. Roger L Miesfeld
520-626-2343 (office)

Mr. Scott Dreisbach
520-621-1292 (office)
520-850-3802 (cell)

Department Head

Roger L Miesfeld, PhD
Distinguished Professor
BioSci West, room 518
Tel: (520) 626-2343
rlm@email.arizona.edu

Associate Head for Academic and Faculty Affairs

Andrei Sanov, PhD
Professor
Marvel Labs (CSML), room 230
Tel: (520) 626-8399
sanov@email.arizona.edu

Staff Directors

Amy Tary
Manager, Business-Finance
BioSciences West, room 360
Tel. (520) 626-7458
atary@email.arizona.edu

Tiesha Glover
Manager, Administrative Support Staff
Old Chemistry, room 221
Tel. (520) 621-5672
tglover@email.arizona.edu

Ken Nebesny, PhD
Director, Research Support Services
Chemical Sciences Bldg, room 216
Tel. (520) 621-8240
kwn@email.arizona.edu

Deirdre (Dee) Belle-Oudry, PhD
Director, Academic Services
Koffler Bldg, room 201D
Tel. (520) 621-9981
dbelle@email.arizona.edu