Student in the laboratory


Congratulations to Marcos Gomez Ambriz, the recipient of this year's Merrill P. Freeman Medal, a Dean of Students Senior Award.

Congratulations to Meucci Illunga, who was selected by the Dean of Students Office for this year's Robert Logan Nugent Award.

The Beta Tau Chapter of Alpha Chi Sigma (AXS) at the University of Arizona donated splash goggles to the St. Mary's ER to support our front line in the fight against COVID.