Justan Klaus and Hollis Whitewater - Recipients of the Dr. Harold McNair Staff Award for 23'-24'

Oct. 30, 2023
McNair Awardees Justan Klaus (left photo) and Hollis Whitewater (right photo) standing next to Craig Aspinwall

Congratulations to the 2023 awardees of the Dr. Harold McNair Staff Award, Justan Klaus and Hollis Whitewater! Both Justan and Hollis were recognized for their tireless efforts and dedication to the mission of CBC.

We at CBC are so grateful for their amazing contributions and commitment to making the department better for students, faculty, and staff.